Term Dates

Term dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1 September: Staff Training Day 1
Monday 4 September: Term begins
Friday 20 October: Staff Training Day 2
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October: Half term holiday
Tuesday 19 December: Term ends
Wednesday 20 December: Staff Training Day 3

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January: Staff Training Day 4
Thursday 4 January: Term begins
Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February: Half term holiday
Wednesday 28 March: Term ends
Thursday 29 March: Staff Training Day 5

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April: Term begins
Monday 7 May: Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June: Half term holiday
Friday 20 July: Term ends

Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September: Term begins
Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October: Half term holiday
Friday 21 December: Term ends

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January: Term begins
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February: Half term holiday
Friday 5 April: Term ends

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April: Term begins
Monday 6 May: Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May: Half term holiday
Tuesday 23 July: Term ends

Five staff training dates to be confirmed