Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1 September

Staff Training Day 1

Thursday 2 September

TERM BEGINS

Friday 22 October

Staff Training Day 2

Monday 25 - Friday 29 October

Half Term Break

Friday 17 December

TERM ENDS

(73 days)

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4 January

Staff Training Day 3

Wednesday 5 January

TERM BEGINS

Monday 14 - Friday 18 February

Half Term Break

Friday 1 April

TERM ENDS

(59 days)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19 April

Staff Training Day 4

Wednesday 20 April

TERM BEGINS

Monday 2 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Half Term Break

Monday 6 June

Staff Training Day 5

Friday 22 July

TERM ENDS

(63 days)

TOTAL = 190 days

TERM DATES 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1 September

TERM BEGINS

Monday 24 - Friday 28 October

Half Term Break

Friday 16 December

TERM ENDS

(72 days)

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3 January

TERM BEGINS

Monday 13 - Friday 17 February

Half Term Break

Friday 31 March

TERM ENDS

(59 days)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April

TERM BEGINS

Monday 1 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Half Term Break

Friday 21 July

TERM ENDS

(64 days)

TOTAL = 195 days

Five staff training days to be determined by the school’s Governing Body.