Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1 September

Staff Training Day 1

Wednesday 2 September

Staff Training Day 2

Thursday 3 September

TERM BEGINS (Y1 - Y6)

Friday 23 October

Staff Training Day 3

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Half Term Break

Friday 18 December

TERM ENDS

(71 days)

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4 January

Staff Training Day 4

Tuesday 5 January

TERM BEGINS

Friday 12 February

Staff Training Day 5

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Half Term Break

Friday 26 March

TERM ENDS

(53 days)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12 April

TERM BEGINS

Monday 3 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Half Term Break

Tuesday 20 July

TERM ENDS

(66 days)

TOTAL = 190 days

TERM DATES 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Date to be confirmed

TERM BEGINS

Date to be confirmed

Half Term Break

Date to be confirmed

TERM ENDS

(Number of days to be confirmed)

SPRING TERM 2022

Date to be confirmed

TERM BEGINS

Date to be confirmed

Half Term Break

Date to be confirmed

TERM ENDS

(Number of days to be confirmed)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Date to be confirmed

TERM BEGINS

Monday 2 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Half Term Break

Date to be confirmed

TERM ENDS

(Number of days to be confirmed)

TOTAL = 190 days

Term start and finish dates to be determined by Luton Borough Council, followed by five staff training days to be determined by the school’s Governing Body.