Class Assemblies 2017-18

Our programme of Class Assemblies has now come to an end and we have seen some splendid presentations from all classes. We hope you have been able to attend your child’s class assemblies and we also hope you agree that they have all been marvellous showcases of the learning that takes place on a daily basis throughout the school. As your children progress through our school, we look forward to seeing you again when our assembly programme resumes in the new school year. Well done to all the children and their teachers for the hard work and creativity that goes into putting on these events.

Friday 29 September 2017
MAPLE CLASS
Thursday 5 October 2017
BLUEBELL CLASS
Friday 6 October 2017
ROBIN CLASS
Friday 13 October 2017
SQUIRREL CLASS
Thursday 19 October 2017
RABBIT CLASS
Thursday 2 November 2017
ELM CLASS
Friday 3 November 2017
DAFFODIL CLASS
Thursday 9 November 2017
CHERRY CLASS
Friday 10 November 2017
TULIP CLASS
Friday 17 November 2017
KINGFISHER CLASS
Thursday 23 November 2017
BADGER CLASS
Friday 24 November 2017
PUFFIN CLASS
  Friday 1 December 2017
BEECH CLASS
SNAPDRAGON CLASS
Thursday 11 January 2018
WREN CLASS
Friday 12 January 2018
SYCAMORE CLASS
Friday 19 January 2018
GOLDFINCH CLASS
ORCHID CLASS
Thursday 25 January 2018
SQUIRREL CLASS
Friday 26 January 2018
OTTER CLASS
Thursday 1 February 2018
SNOWDROP CLASS
Friday 2 February 2018
DOLPHIN CLASS
Thursday 8 February 2018
MAPLE CLASS
Friday 9 February 2018
WOLF CLASS
Friday 23 February 2018
BLUEBELL CLASS
Friday 2 March 2018
EAGLE CLASS
Thursday 8 March 2018
SNAPDRAGON CLASS
Friday 9 March 2018
RABBIT CLASS
EAGLE CLASS
Thursday 15 March 2018
PUFFIN CLASS
ROBIN CLASS
Friday 16 March 2018
ELM CLASS
Thursday 22 March 2018
TULIP CLASS
Friday 23 March 2018
CHERRY CLASS
Thursday 26 April 2018
KINGFISHER CLASS
Friday 27 April 2018
BADGER CLASS
Thursday 3 May 2018
BEECH CLASS
Friday 4 May 2018
WREN CLASS
Thursday 10 May 2018
OTTER CLASS
Friday 11 May 2018
WILLOW CLASS
Thursday 17 May 2018
HEDGEHOG CLASS
Friday 18 May 2018
SNOWDROP CLASS
Thursday 24 May 2018
DOLPHIN CLASS
Friday 25 May 2018
POPPY CLASS
Thursday 7 June 2018
DUCKLING CLASS
Friday 8 June 2018
DAFFODIL CLASS
Thursday 14 June 2018
SYCAMORE CLASS
Friday 15 June 2018
GOLDFINCH CLASS
POSTPONED
Friday 22 June 2018
GOLDFINCH CLASS