Class Assemblies 2018-19

Our programme of Class Assemblies is listed below. We hope you will be able to attend your child’s class assemblies to see these marvellous showcases of the learning that takes place on a daily basis throughout the school.

We aim to stick to this calendar throughout the school year. Occasionally, but not often, changes have to be made. Should any changes be necessary, we will inform parents as early as possible by ParentMail.

Thursday 4 October
DAFFODIL CLASS

Thursday 11 October
BADGER CLASS

Thursday 18 October
ORCHID CLASS

Thursday 1 November
SQUIRREL CLASS

Thursday 8 November
ELM CLASS

Thursday 15 November
WOLF CLASS

Thursday 22 November
PUFFIN  CLASS

Thursday 29 November
BLUEBELL CLASS

Thursday 10 January
SYCAMORE CLASS

Thursday 17 January
OAK CLASS

Thursday 24 January
GOLDFINCH CLASS

Thursday 31 January
EAGLE CLASS

Thursday 7 February
MAPLE CLASS

Thursday 28 February
WREN CLASS

.
.

Thursday 14 March
DOLPHIN CLASS

Thursday 21 March
CHERRY CLASS

Thursday 28 March
SNAPDRAGON CLASS

Thursday 2 May
TULIP CLASS

Thursday 9 May
SNOWDROP CLASS

Friday 5 October
ROBIN CLASS

Friday 12 October
MAPLE CLASS

Friday 19 October
WREN CLASS

Friday 2 November
SNAPDRAGON CLASS

Friday 9 November
DOLPHIN CLASS

Friday 16 November
CHERRY CLASS

Friday 23 November
OTTER CLASS

Friday 30 November
TULIP CLASS

Friday 11 January
SNOWDROP CLASS

Friday 18 January
KINGFISHER CLASS

Friday 25 January
BEECH CLASS

Friday 1 February
RABBIT CLASS

Friday 8 February
DAFFODIL CLASS

Friday 1 March
BADGER CLASS

Friday 8 March
SQUIRREL CLASS

Friday 15 March
ELM CLASS

Friday 22 March
PUFFIN CLASS – postponed

Friday 29 March
BLUEBELL CLASS – postponed

Friday 3 May
POPPY CLASS

Friday 10 May
WILLOW CLASS

NEXT
ASSEMBLIES

Thursday 16 May
KINGFISHER CLASS

Friday 17 May
DUCKLING CLASS

Thursday 23 May
BEECH CLASS

Thursday 6 June
ROBIN CLASS

Friday 13 June
RABBIT CLASS

Thursday 20 June
OTTER CLASS

Friday 24 May
HEDGEHOG CLASS

Friday 7 June
GOLDFINCH CLASS

Friday 14 June
SYCAMORE CLASS

Friday 21 June
VACANT