Class Assemblies 2017-18

Friday 29 September
MAPLE CLASS
Thursday 5 October
BLUEBELL CLASS
Friday 6 October
ROBIN CLASS
Friday 13 October
SQUIRREL CLASS
Thursday 19 October
RABBIT CLASS
Thursday 2 November
ELM CLASS
Friday 3 November
DAFFODIL CLASS
Thursday 9 November
CHERRY CLASS
Friday 10 November
TULIP CLASS
Friday 17 November
KINGFISHER CLASS
Thursday 23 November
BADGER CLASS
Friday 24 November
PUFFIN CLASS
  Friday 1 December
BEECH CLASS
SNAPDRAGON CLASS
Thursday 11 January
WREN CLASS
Friday 12 January
SYCAMORE CLASS
Friday 19 January
GOLDFINCH CLASS
ORCHID CLASS
Thursday 25 January
SQUIRREL CLASS
Friday 26 January
OTTER CLASS
Thursday 1 February
SNOWDROP CLASS
Friday 2 February
DOLPHIN CLASS
Thursday 8 February
MAPLE CLASS
Friday 9 February
WOLF CLASS
Friday 23 February
BLUEBELL CLASS
Friday 2 March
EAGLE CLASS
Thursday 8 March
SNAPDRAGON CLASS
Friday 9 March
RABBIT CLASS
EAGLE CLASS
Thursday 15 March
PUFFIN CLASS
ROBIN CLASS
Friday 16 March
ELM CLASS
Thursday 22 March
TULIP CLASS
Friday 23 March
CHERRY CLASS
Thursday 26 April
KINGFISHER CLASS
Friday 27 April
BADGER CLASS
Thursday 3 May
BEECH CLASS
Friday 4 May
WREN CLASS
Thursday 10 May
OTTER CLASS
Friday 11 May
WILLOW CLASS
Thursday 17 May
HEDGEHOG CLASS
Friday 18 May
SNOWDROP CLASS
Thursday 24 May
DOLPHIN CLASS
Friday 25 May
POPPY CLASS
 THIS WEEK  Thursday 7 June
DUCKLING CLASS
Friday 8 June
DAFFODIL CLASS
Thursday 14 June
SYCAMORE CLASS
Friday 15 June
GOLDFINCH CLASS